Something You Don’t See Everyday


Something unusual and  a bit of useless fact

This morning I made breakfast and saw an unusual sight

In my whole life I have never seen a double-yoked egg.  I googled it and the chances of seeing one are 1/10th of 1%

I even found an article of a woman who found 6 double-yoked eggs in her egg carton!  That is a one in a trillion chance.  Imagine that!

This entry was posted in This and That and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Something You Don’t See Everyday

  1. Bayan says:

    OMG! I think I’ve seen one… also you have the exact same bowls as we do!

    • MaryAnn says:

      🙂 LOL so you and me are the 1/10th of the 1% LOL..and we both have good taste 😛 Thanks for stopping by and commenting! Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

