So we had a disagreement…


Last night we are sitting outside and The General tells me that he wants to park the Jeep inside the courtyard.  I made a face and said “no”.   I told him why not just wash it and put one of those covers on it.

He got upset.

I don’t want the frickin Jeep inside the courtyard.  It’s ugly to look at and I don’t like to look at ugly, messy things especially when I am at home all day.  I look at my home as my sanctuary.  He isn’t home all the time.  I am.  And I don’t want to look at that ugly thing!

It’s okay though…we made up, Alhamdulilah.

This entry was posted in This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

